Contact Us

(916) 924-TREE (8733)       SupportUs@sactree.com

We want to hear from you!

Contact our staff by phone (numbers listed below), email or visit our office at:
(916) 924-8733

Our business hours are 7:30am - 5:00pm or by appointment.

191 Lathrop Way, Suite D
Sacramento, California 95815

Get Driving Directions

General email inquiries or comments:
treetips@sactree.com

For membership questions or comments:
supportus@sactree.com or (916) 974-4303

Sacramento Tree Foundation Staff Directory

 

Name

            Phone      
           

Title

Email Address

Amendra Singh 

974-4321

Nursery Assistant

amendra@sactree.com

 Bethany Hannah974-4336Urban Wood Rescue Program Managerbethany@sactree.com
 Colleen Cadwallader974-4305 Deputy Directorcolleen@sactree.com
Erin Manning974-4314Senior Bookkeeper & Office Managererin@sactree.com

Elke Gomez

 

Restoration Field Technician

elke@sactree.com

 Holly Healy974-4315Administrative Assistantholly@sactree.com 
James Saetern 974-4322NeighborWoods Coordinatorjames@sactree.com  

Jason Stang

974-4320

Nursery Manager

jason@sactree.com

Jason Sullivan-Halpern

974-4310

Volunteer Specialist

jasonH@sactree.com

 Jeffory McDaniel974-4313Community Forester Ijeffory@sactree.com 

Jennifer Szeliga

974-4325

Director of Urban Forest Renewal

jennifer@sactree.com

 Kelli Raymond974-4300 Community Forester I 
 Kevin Ziemke
Restoration Field Techniciankevin@sactree.com

Kuldeep Singh

974-4308

Community Forester

kuldeep@sactree.com

Matt Buland

974-4306

Community Forester

matt@sactree.com

Matt Van Donsel 974-4304Community Engagement Managermvandonsel@sactree.com

Pamela Sanchez

974-4311

Education Programs Manager

pamela@sactree.com

 Rachel Menaugh974-4327Accounting Managerrachel@sactree.com
 Rachel Pittman 974-4300Community Foresterrachelp@sactree.com 

Ray Tretheway

974-4301

Executive Director

ray@sactree.com

Sarah Nguyen

974-4321

Community Forester

sarah@sactree.com

Susana Guzman

974-4317

Community Forester 

susana@sactree.com

Zarah Wyly

974-4307

Restoration Ecologist

zarah@sactree.com 

Loren O'Rourke

974-4332

Restoration Specialist 

loren@sactree.com 

Torin Dunnavant

974-4302

Director of Education and Engagement 

torin@sactree.com 

Is it raining?

Are you wondering if the tree planting you're registered for is still happening?

Find out by calling:
(916) 974-4318